You are not logged in      Log In

Presentation Evening 2009

Back to Main Gallery
League Winners - Southern Comforts 2008/2009
League Runners Up - The Oddballs 2008/2009
Singles Winner - Neil Winkworth 2008/2009
Singles Runner Up - Alex Hutchinson 2008/2009
Doubles Winners - Craig Butcher/Neil Winkworth 2008/2009
Doubles Runners Up - Jordan Wallace/Ben Gould 2008/2009
Mark Limpus Shield Winner - Sim Brown 2008/2009
Mark Limpus Shield Runner Up - Clive Tiexeira 2008/2009
Over 50s Winner - David Aitken (collected by Robin Rawlings) 2008/2009
Over 50s Runner-Up - Simon Wilson 2008/2009
Highest League Break - Neil Winkworth 2008/2009
Player of the Year - Sim Brown 2008/2009

Pay Fees Online

The content of this site is owned by Newbury Snooker League. Therefore, you may not copy, modify, reproduce, or display any part of this site without our prior consent.

Web site designed and maintained by Rob Thomson