You are not logged in      Log In

Over 50s Competition 2008 - 2009
(Last updated 10th May 2009)

The Over 50s was an all Conservative Club final with Dave Aitken, Mike Paduano, Clive Teixeira and Simon Wilson. As always the final was played in the best of spirits and this year the runner up was Simon Wilson, with Dave Aitken taking the top spot!

Well done to both players, and to all those who helped and joined in this years competition


(Contact: John)

Pay Fees Online

The content of this site is owned by Newbury Snooker League. Therefore, you may not copy, modify, reproduce, or display any part of this site without our prior consent.

Web site designed and maintained by Rob Thomson